Whirlwind Weddings with a touch of sparkle!

New for 2017 - Whirlwind Wedding “Sparkle” Package – includes a FREE Sparkling Drinks Reception and FREE Room Hire.

This special package is perfect for those of you who cannot wait to be married.

We can help you to organise every little detail from booking the date through to dressing the room and that all important “first dance.”

Whirlwind Sparkle Package:

  • Red carpet welcome
  • Front of House Staff to meet and greet
  • FREE Sparkling Drinks Reception
  • Private bar
  • Wedding Event Manager
  • White Linen tablecloths
  • Paper napkins
  • Glass mirror plates
  • Fish bowl table centrepieces
  • Ceiling Lights-various colour settings
  • Coloured up-lighters
  • Hot Buffet
  • Cake stand & knife
  • Dance floor
  • Display table for your wedding gifts
  • FREE Room Hire

**£14.95 per person

(based on catering for a minimum of 80 guests in the Lakeside Suite and 150 in the Waterfront Suite)

Here are just a few of the dates we have available:

  • Saturday 28th October 2017
  • Saturday 4th November 2017
  • Saturday 11th November 2017
  • Friday 17th November 2017
  • Friday 1st December 2017
  • Thursday 28th December 2017
  • Friday 29th December 2017
  • Friday 26th January 2018
  • Saturday 17th February 2018
  • Saturday 17th March 2018
  • Friday 23rd March 2018

…..don’t worry if these dates aren’t suitable for you, we do have other Whirlwind dates available. Tell us your preferred date (between now and the 31st March 2018) and we’ll do our best to match it!

** Whirlwind Sparkle Package is available on any date before end of March 2018 – available on new bookings only and subject to minimum numbers and availability. Please note this special package is not available on any Sunday or Bank Holiday.

For more information contact Jane Marriott directly on 0151 934 2239 or email: Jane Marriott